Staff

Offices

 

Corso Bettini, 43

38068 Rovereto TN

 

T. +39 0464 454110

Board of Directors

President
Vittorio Sgarbi

Vice-president
Silvio Cattani

Board member
Dalia Macii

Director's office

Director
Diego Ferretti

Assistant to the Director
Babila Scarperi
b.scarperi@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454103

Technical advisors

Stefano Bruno Galli

Giordano Bruno Guerri

Emilio Mazzoli

Riccardo Muti

Moni Ovadia

College of Auditors

Antonio Borghetti

Flavia Bezzi

Franco Sartori

Secretariat of the Presidency

Franco Panizza
f.panizza@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454113

Administration

Monday – Friday
9am – 12pm; 2pm – 4pm

amministrazione@mart.tn.it
mart@pec.mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454102
F. +39 0464 454158

Administrative director
Diego Ferretti

Tiziana Cumer
t.cumer@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454121

Roberta Galvagni
r.galvagni@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454144

Daniela Gerola
d.gerola@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454178

Barbara Gober
b.gober@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454102

Lina Mattè
l.matte@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454120

Sabrina Moscher
s.moscher@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454128

Sabrina Polizzi
s.polizzi@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454137

Mario Rigobello
m.rigobello@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454116

Sara Simonetti
s.simonetti@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454194

Casa d'Arte Futurista Depero

Manager
Nicoletta Boschiero
n.boschiero@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454143

Galleria Civica Trento

Manager
Margherita de Pilati
m.pilati@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454130

Exhibitions and Collections

exhibitions@mart.tn.it

Head of Modern art
Beatrice Avanzi
b.avanzi@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454155

Head of Contemporary art
Denis Isaia
d.isaia@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454134

Alessandra Tiddia
a.tiddia@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454146

Ilaria Cimonetti
i.cimonetti@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454107

Daniela Ferrari
d.ferrari@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454193

Gabriele Lorenzoni
g.lorenzoni@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454161

Daniela Trentin
d.trentin@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454171

Collection management and Exhibition coordination

Manager
Clarenza Catullo
c.catullo@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454141

Ilaria Calgaro
i.calgaro@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454112

Gabriele Salvaterra
g.salvaterra@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454182

Francesca Velardita
f.velardita@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454186

Cultural Events

Denis Isaia
d.isaia@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454134

Historical archives

archives@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454156

Manager
Paola Pettenella
p.pettenella@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454138

Duccio Dogheria
d.dogheria@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454192

Patrizia Regorda
p.regorda@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454179

Federico Zanoner
f.zanoner@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454195

Library

library@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454156

Mariarosa Mariech
m.mariech@mart.tn.it 
T. +39 0464 454157

Marketing, communication and services to the public

Manager
Margherita de Pilati
m.pilati@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454130

Marketing
Vanessa Vacchini
v.vacchini@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454123

Membership
Denise Bernabè
d.bernabe@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454169

Business Events
Carlotta Gaspari
c.gaspari@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454132

Web and digital projects
Valentina Russo
v.russo@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454117

Communication
press@mart.tn.it 
Susanna Sara Mandice
s.mandice@mart.tn.it 
T. +39 0464 454124

Publishing
Lodovico Schiera
l.schiera@mart.tn.it 
T. +39 0464 454131

Services to the public
Silvia Ferrari
s.ferrari@mart.tn.it 
T. +39 0464 454185

Education and cultural mediation area

education@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454108

Manager
Carlo Tamanini
c.tamanini@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454151

Annalisa Casagranda
a.casagranda@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454135

Ornella Dossi
o.dossi@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454159

Brunella Fait
b.fait@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454108

Photo Archive and Media Library

photoarchive@mart.tn.it

Serena Aldi
s.aldi@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454181

Maurizio Baldo
m.baldo@mart.tn.it
T. +339 0464 454180

ADAC Archive of Trentino Contemporary Artists

Gabriele Lorenzoni
adac@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454161

IT department

it@mart.trento.it

Stefano Manica
s.manica@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454199

Technical department

Giusto Manica
g.manica@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454136

Nicola Cici
n.cici@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454140

Logistics and equipment

logistic@mart.tn.it

Manager
Claudio Merz
c.merz@mart.tn.it
T. +39 0464 454139

Jorge Daniel Garcia
j.garcia@mart.tn.it

Reception, Ticket office and Auxiliary services

A.T.I. Consorzio Lavoro e ambiente Coop Culture Società Servizi Socio Culturale

Caretaking services

Movitrento Soc. Coop.

Surveillance services

Sicuritalia spa