Staff

Offices

 

Corso Bettini, 43

38068 Rovereto TN

 

T. +39 0464 454110

Board of Directors

President
Vittorio Sgarbi

Vice-president
Silvio Cattani

Board member
Dalia Macii

Technical advisors

Stefano Bruno Galli

Giordano Bruno Guerri

Emilio Mazzoli

Riccardo Muti

Moni Ovadia

College of Auditors

Antonio Borghetti

Davide Bevini

Sabrina Cimadon

Director's office

Director
Diego Ferretti
direzione@mart.tn.it 

Assistant to the director
Babila Scarperi
b.scarperi@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454103

Secretariat of the Presidency

Franco Panizza
f.panizza@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454113

Marketing, communication and services to the public

marketing@mart.tn.it 
press@mart.tn.it 

Membership
Denise Bernabè
d.bernabe@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454169

Events
Luisa Filippi
l.filippi@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454133

Davide Allegri
d.allegri@mart.tn.it 
T. 0464 454188

Business events
Carlotta Gaspari
c.gaspari@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454132

Press office and communication
Susanna Sara Mandice
s.mandice@mart.tn.it 
T. 0464 454124

Web and digital projects
Francesca Musolino
f.musolino@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454155

Publishing
Lodovico Schiera
l.schiera@mart.tn.it 
T. 0464 454131

Temporary exhibition

exhibitions@mart.tn.it


Deputy director
Beatrice Avanzi
b.avanzi@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454105

Curators

Alessandra Tiddia
a.tiddia@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454146

Daniela Ferrari
d.ferrari@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454193

Ilaria Cimonetti
i.cimonetti@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454107

Giosuè Ceresato
g.ceresato@mart.tn.it 
T. 0464 454171

Valentina Russo
v.russo@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454117

Collections

Deputy director

Denis Isaia
d.isaia@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454134

Casa d'Arte Futurista Depero

T. 0464 480273

Manager
Federico Zanoner
f.zanoner@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454195


Education and cultural mediation area

education@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454108

Manager
Carlo Tamanini
c.tamanini@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454151

Annalisa Casagranda
a.casagranda@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454135

Ornella Dossi
o.dossi@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454159

Brunella Fait
b.fait@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454108


Historical archives

archives@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454156

Responsabile
Paola Pettenella
p.pettenella@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454138

Duccio Dogheria
d.dogheria@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454192

Patrizia Regorda
p.regorda@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454179

Federico Zanoner
f.zanoner@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454195


Library

library@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454156

Mariarosa Mariech
m.mariech@mart.tn.it 
T. 0464 454157


Photo Archive and Media Library

photoarchive@mart.tn.it

Serena Aldi
s.aldi@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454181

Maurizio Baldo
m.baldo@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454180


Collection management and Exhibition coordination

registrar@mart.tn.it 

Manager
Francesca Velardita
f.velardita@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454186

Ilaria Calgaro
i.calgaro@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454112

Gabriele Salvaterra
g.salvaterra@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454182

Trento venues development

Deputy director
Margherita de Pilati
m.pilati@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454130

Palazzo delle Albere Trento
Margherita de Pilati
m.pilati@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454130

Galleria Civica di Trento
civica@mart.tn.it 

Gabriele Lorenzoni
g.lorenzoni@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454161

Administration

amministrazione@mart.tn.it
mart@pec.mart.tn.it 

Director
Diego Ferretti


Administration and accounting

Eliana Andreolli
e.andreolli@mart.tn.it 
T. 0464 454119

Tiziana Cumer
t.cumer@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454121

Antonella Galvagni
a.galvagni@mart.tn.it 
T. 0464 454184

Barbara Gober
b.gober@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454102

Lina Mattè
l.matte@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454120

Sabrina Moscher
s.moscher@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454128

Sabrina Polizzi
s.polizzi@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454137

Mario Rigobello
m.rigobello@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454116

Sara Simonetti
s.simonetti@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454194

Valentina Zomer
v.zomer@mart.tn.it 
T. 0464 454125


Human resources

segreteria.personale@mart.tn.it 

Barbara Andreis
b.andreis@mart.tn.it 
T. 0464 454144


IT department

it@mart.trento.it

Stefano Manica
s.manica@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454199


Technical department

Giusto Manica
g.manica@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454136

Nicola Cici
n.cici@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454140

Logistics and equipment

logistic@mart.tn.it

Manager
Claudio Merz
c.merz@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454139

Jorge Daniel Garcia
j.garcia@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454168

Lorenzo Longhi
l.longhi@mart.tn.it 
T. 0464 454149

ADAC Archive of Trentino Contemporary Artists

Gabriele Lorenzoni
adac@mart.tn.it
T. 0464 454161

Reception, Ticket office and Auxiliary services

A.T.I. Consorzio Lavoro e ambiente Coop Culture Società Servizi Socio Culturale

Caretaking services

Movitrento Soc. Coop.

Surveillance services

Sicuritalia S.p.A.